Beemdstraat 4, 3700 Tongeren
012 23 12 14
info@stltongeren.be

Team

Directie

Directie

Edwin Vrancken | edwin.vrancken@stltongeren.be

Algemeen | directie@stltongeren.be


Beleidsmedewerkers / Zorgleerkrachten

Kleuter- en lager onderwijs

Kleuteronderwijs / Vervangend directie | Godwina Lecoque | godwina.lecoque@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Silvia Lagana | silvia.lagana@stltongeren.be


Leerkrachten

Kleuteronderwijs

Instap A | Steffi Kloos | steffi.kloos@stltongeren.be

Instap B | Stefanie Hertigers | stefanie.hertigers@stltongeren.be

K1A | Nancy Duchateau | nancy.duchateau@stltongeren.be

K1B | Lotte Swennen | lotte.swennen@stltongeren.be

K2A | Veerle Houben | veerle.houben@stltongeren.be

K2B | Mieke Salden | mieke.salden@stltongeren.be

K3A | Silvia Hauke | silvia.hauke@stltongeren.be

K3B | Vicky Coenen | vicky.coenen@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Christa Vandormael | christa.vandormael@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Fabienne Schepers | fabienne.schepers@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Nathalie Dessers | nathalie.dessers@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Riane Berger | riane.berger@stltongeren.be


Leerkrachten

Lager onderwijs

L1A | Anja Doucet | anja.doucet@stltongeren.be

L1B | Hilde Moreau | hilde.moreau@stltongeren.be

L2A | Mira Lysens | mira.lysens@stltongeren.be

L2B | Els Molenaers | els.molenaers@stltongeren.be

L3A | Raf Lambrix | raf.lambrix@stltongeren.be

L3B | Charlotte Van Kemseke | charlotte.vankemseke@stltongeren.be

L4A | Bettina Lambrechts | bettina.lambrechts@stltongeren.be

L4B | Isabeau Klingeleers | isabeau.klingeleers@stltongeren.be

L5A | Ilse Coenegrachts | ilse.coenegrachts@stltongeren.be

L5B | Lisa Munsters | lisa.munsters@stltongeren.be

L6A | Els Moreau | els.moreau@stltongeren.be

L6A | Sofie Knaepen | sofie.knaepen@stltongeren.be

L6B | Han Muermans | han.muermans@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding | Christophe Monnissen | christophe.monnissen@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding | Tim Jacobs | tim.jacobs@stltongeren.be

Muzisch | Geert Baar | geert.baar@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Carine Brands | carine.brands@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Sabine Vrancken | sabine.vrancken@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Sara Meers | sara.meers@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Veerle De Rycke | veerle.derycke@stltongeren.be