Beemdstraat 4, 3700 Tongeren
012 23 12 14
info@stltongeren.be

Team

Directie

Jeroen Pasveer | jeroen.pasveer@stltongeren.be

Algemeen | directie@stltongeren.be


Beleidsmedewerkers / Zorgleerkrachten

Kleuter- en lager onderwijs

Kleuteronderwijs | Stefanie Hertigers | stefanie.hertigers@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Lisa Munsters | lisa.munsters@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Silvia Lagana | silvia.lagana@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Hannah Jans | hannah.jans@stltongeren.be


Leerkrachten

Kleuteronderwijs

Instap A | Steffi Kloos | steffi.kloos@stltongeren.be

Instap B | Stefanie Hertigers | stefanie.hertigers@stltongeren.be

Instap B | Caro-Lien Vrancken | carolien.vrancken@stltongeren.be

K1A | Riane Berger | riane.berger@stltongeren.be

K1A | Steffi Franssen | steffi.franssen@stltongeren.be

K1B | Lotte Swennen | lotte.swennen@stltongeren.be

K1B | Lien Jehaes | lien.jehaes@stltongeren.be

K2A | Veerle Houben | veerle.houben@stltongeren.be

K2B | Nancy Duchateau | nancy.duchateau@stltongeren.be

K3A | Silvia Hauke | silvia.hauke@stltongeren.be

K3B | Vicky Coenen | vicky.coenen@stltongeren.be

Beweging | Christa Vandormael | christa.vandormael@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Fabienne Schepers | fabienne.schepers@stltongeren.be


Kleuteronderwijs

Kinderverzorgster

Stephanie Kenzeler | stephanie.kenzeler@stltongeren.be


Leerkrachten

Lager onderwijs

L1A | Anja Doucet | anja.doucet@stltongeren.be

L1B | Hilde Moreau | hilde.moreau@stltongeren.be

L2A | Edwin Vrancken | edwin.vrancken@stltongeren.be

L2A | Laurine Hubens | laurine.hubens@stltongeren.be

L2B | Els Molenaers | els.molenaers@stltongeren.be

L3A | Raf Lambrix | raf.lambrix@stltongeren.be

L3B | Charlotte Van Kemseke | charlotte.vankemseke@stltongeren.be

L4A | Sabine Vrancken | sabine.vrancken@stltongeren.be

L4A | Carine Brands | carine.brands@stltongeren.be

L4B | Koen Duchateau | koen.duchateau@stltongeren.be

L5A | Ilse Coenegrachts | ilse.coenegrachts@stltongeren.be

L5A | Veerle De Rycke | veerle.derycke@stltongeren.be

L5B | Lisa Munsters | lisa.munsters@stltongeren.be

L5B | Steffie Hansen | steffie.hansen@stltongeren.be

L6A | Sofie Knaepen | sofie.knaepen@stltongeren.be

L6B | Han Muermans | han.muermans@stltongeren.be

L6B | Els Moreau | els.moreau@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding | Christophe Monnissen | christophe.monnissen@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding / Zwemmen | Tim Jacobs | tim.jacobs@stltongeren.be

Muzische leerkracht L1A t.e.m. L6B | Geert Baar | geert.baar@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Mira Lysens | mira.lysens@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Rhiannon Loyens | rhiannon.loyens@stltongeren.be


Administratieve medewerkers

Administratie | Sven Hoste | administratie@stltongeren.be

Boekhouding | Fabiola Colemonts | boekhouding@scholengroepkbt.be

Boekhouding | Tanja Boes | boekhouding@scholengroepkbt.be

ICT Pedagogisch | Raf Lambrix | raf.lambrix@stltongeren.be

Logistiek | Veerle Vos | logistiek@scholengroepkbt.be

Personeel | Annick Heleven | personeel@scholengroepkbt.be

ICT Coördinatoren | ict@scholengroepkbt.be

Jan Houbrechts

Jens Snellinx


Preventie en Welzijn

Luc Moris | preventie@scholengroepkbt.be


Onderhoud

Karine Albers