Beemdstraat 4, 3700 Tongeren
012 23 12 14
info@stltongeren.be

Team

Directie

Jeroen Pasveer | jeroen.pasveer@stltongeren.be

Algemeen | directie@stltongeren.be


Beleidsmedewerkers / Zorgleerkrachten

Kleuter- en lager onderwijs

Kleuteronderwijs | Stefanie Hertigers | stefanie.hertigers@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Silvia Lagana | silvia.lagana@stltongeren.be

Lager onderwijs | Hannah Jans | hannah.jans@stltongeren.be


Leerkrachten

Kleuteronderwijs

Instap A | Steffi Kloos | steffi.kloos@stltongeren.be

Instap B | Mieke Salden | mieke.salden@stltongeren.be

Instap B | Silke Hutsebaut | silke.hutsebaut@stltongeren.be

K1A | Nancy Duchateau | nancy.duchateau@stltongeren.be

K1B | Lotte Swennen | lotte.swennen@stltongeren.be

K1B | Anne-Sophie Loyens | anne-sophie.loyens@stltongeren.be

K2A | Veerle Houben | veerle.houben@stltongeren.be

K2B | Christa Vandormael | christa.vandormael@stltongeren.be

K2B | Silke Hutsebaut | silke.hutsebaut@stltongeren.be

K3A | Silvia Hauke | silvia.hauke@stltongeren.be

K3A | Lotte Meers | lotte.meers@stltongeren.be

K3B | Vicky Coenen | vicky.coenen@stltongeren.be

Beweging | Nathalie Dessers | nathalie.dessers@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Fabienne Schepers | fabienne.schepers@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Silke Hutsebaut | silke.hutsebaut@stltongeren.be


Kleuteronderwijs

Kinderverzorgster

Ruth Wouters


Leerkrachten

Lager onderwijs

L1A | Anja Doucet | anja.doucet@stltongeren.be

L1B | Hilde Moreau | hilde.moreau@stltongeren.be

L2A | Laurine Hubens | laurine.hubens@stltongeren.be

L2B | Steffie Hansen | steffie.hansen@stltongeren.be

L3A | Raf Lambrix | raf.lambrix@stltongeren.be

L3A | Mira Lysens | mira.lysens@stltongeren.be

L3B | Charlotte Van Kemseke | charlotte.vankemseke@stltongeren.be

L3B | Mira Lysens | mira.lysens@stltongeren.be

L4A | Sabine Vrancken | sabine.vrancken@stltongeren.be

L4A | Carine Brands | carine.brands@stltongeren.be

L4B | Koen Duchateau | koen.duchateau@stltongeren.be

L5A | Ilse Coenegrachts | ilse.coenegrachts@stltongeren.be

L5A | Veerle De Rycke | veerle.derycke@stltongeren.be

L5B | Lisa Munsters | lisa.munsters@stltongeren.be

L6A | Sofie Knaepen | sofie.knaepen@stltongeren.be

L6B | Han Muermans | han.muermans@stltongeren.be

L6B | Els Moreau | els.moreau@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding | Christophe Monnissen | christophe.monnissen@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding | Jolien Moermans | jolien.moermans@stltongeren.be

Bewegingsopvoeding / Zwemmen | Tim Jacobs | tim.jacobs@stltongeren.be

Muzische leerkracht L1A t.e.m. L6B | Geert Baar | geert.baar@stltongeren.be

Ambulant | Sofie Vanhaeren | sofie.vanhaeren@stltongeren.be


Administratieve medewerkers

Administratie | Sven Hoste | administratie@stltongeren.be

Boekhouding | Fabiola Colemonts | kbt.boekhouding@gmail.com

Boekhouding | Tanja Boes | kbt.boekhouding@gmail.com

ICT | Jan Houbrechts | ict@stltongeren.be

ICT Pedagogisch | Raf Lambrix | raf.lambrix@stltongeren.be

Logistiek | Veerle Vos | kbt.logistiek@gmail.com

Personeel | Annick Heleven | kbt.personeel@gmail.com


Preventie en Welzijn

Luc Moris | kbt.preventie@gmail.com


Onderhoud

Karine Albers